Monaro Car Club of SA logo List Of Upcoming Events HOME


Monaro Car Club of SA Inc. displays events of other organisations and individuals but takes responsibility only for those of its own (indicated below by the use of enlarged font).

Check out the calendar at SMASA for more events.

Saturday 23rd June 7pm
Club GoKarting night
Endurance Race, Mega Fast Karts, 6 Deacon Ave, Richmond. RSVP & $10 deposit to Warren or Gary ASAP please!
 
Monday 25th June 8pm
Annual General Meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday 30th June 6pm
Wintertime Snow & Shine by HPC
Westfield Marion, Diagonal Rd, Oaklands Park. Hosted by Horsepower Crew
 
Sunday 1st July 11.30am
Club Rego Day
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon. Get your log book stamped, renew your membership for the next year, chat with other owners, maybe bring your club car if the weather’s good.
 
Saturday 7th 7.30pm
SMASA Pit Stop gathering
Churchill Centre, 390 Churchil Rd Kilburn North
 
Saturday 14th July 7pm
Bowling night with Torana Club
Woodville Bowl, 819 Port Road start 730pm. RSVP and $10 deposit to Warren ASAP.
 
Sunday 22nd July 9am
50th Anniversary of the very 1st Monaro GMH Press release
GM-H Elizabeth Paint Shop Car Park.
 
Monday 30th July 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Saturday ? August 7pm T.B.C.
Monaro Club 40th anniversary dinner
Bookings required. More details to come..
 
Friday 24th August 8am
The Bend SuperSprint
3 days of Supercars at The Bend International Circuit, Tailem Bend
 
Monday 27th August 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Monday 30th August 8pm
Club meeting
 
Sunday 16th September 6.30am for sellers & buyers!
Gawler Auto Swap
Meet Nixon Tce, Gawler. More info www.gawlercarclub.com/2018-gvvcvc-gawler-swap-meet
 
Monday 24th September 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Sunday 30th September 6am
Bay to Birdwood Vintage & Veteran
Adelaide Shores, Barratt Reserve, West Beach. For cars to 31/12/59. Leaving 8:30am baytobirdwood.com.au
 
Monday 29th October 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Monday 26th November 8pm
Club meeting
Model T Ford clubrooms Port Road Croydon
 
Friday 30th November thru Monday 3rd December 2018
2018 Monaro Nationals
Tasmania this time! Entry forms here.
 

Go to the top of this page!